Your present location:Home > China Arts and Crafts Association fiber / glass / metal art Specialized Committee to set up the general assembly

  China Arts and Crafts Association of fiber, glass, metal art Specialized Committee set up the general assembly

  Held in Beijing

  April 8, 2015 at 2 pm, the Chinese arts and Crafts Association fiber, glass, metal art Specialized Committee founded the conference held in Academy of Fine Arts, Tsinghua University. The general assembly by the China arts and Crafts Association Deputy Secretary General Hou Huizhe presided over the vice president of the Tsinghua University, Xie Weihe, Tsinghua University, Academy of Fine Arts President Lu Xiaobo, Secretary of China arts and Crafts Association Long Wang Shan has speech, Lin Lecheng, director of the Tsinghua University Academy of Fine Arts Department of Arts and crafts as commission sponsor representative introduced three Committee organization. Hejian City People's Government mayor Yin Weijiang, Party Secretary of the Academy of Fine Arts, Tsinghua University Li Gongqiang Chinese arts and Crafts Association vice chairman Zhao Meng, "decoration" magazine editor Fang Xiaofeng, Tsinghua University History Department of Academy of Fine Arts art director Chen Anying, from China Central Academy of Fine Arts, The China Academy of Art, Luxun Academy of Fine Arts, Tianjin Academy of Fine Arts, Xi'an Academy of Fine Arts and other more than and 60 universities, representatives of national and provincial and municipal 43 master of Arts and crafts etc. leaders and guests attended the inaugural meeting.
Xie Wei and vice president in his speech, said the Tsinghua University will strongly support the work of the three committees, and hope to provide a better platform for your service. "Traditional technology is a valuable asset in Chinese traditional culture. Art has great vitality, regardless of industry, school, or the market, should become the springhead arts popular favorite." President Lu Xiaobo returned in his speech arts and the old Central Academy of fine arts proposed to serve people's life "clothing, food, shelter, and use" industry oriented, facing the society and the public, the combination of production, the traditional development, think transformation in the country today, these ideas are still of realistic direction and meaning, hope through education, arts and culture originality design talents; through academic exhibition launch, launch new brand, launched a masterpiece; through the new period 'research' combination, promotion platform of art and life, academic and market, to enhance the well-being of people's lives." Secretary General Wang Shan first affirmed the establishment of three Specialized Committee is required to industry and society, hope that the three Specialized Committee became the banner and the vane of the arts and crafts industry, leading the development of Chinese arts and crafts.
On behalf of Professor Lin Lecheng, the sponsor introduced the organization of the three Specialized Committee. The vice chairman of the three Committee, director of the Specialized Committee on the list of candidates, professional institutions and fiber industry accounted for 50% of the proportion of each industry, universities and professional glass proportion is 39% and 61%, colleges and professional metal industry proportion is 53% and 47%, and three professional school industry total hospital ratio 47% and 53%. A month ago, from 23 provinces and autonomous regions nationwide 190 sponsors held conference sponsors three Specialized Committee, today also increased to 27 provinces and autonomous regions, the number of 228, accounting for 83% of all candidate members." We hope that with the development of the new period of art together, in the ideal and the common cause of the sail.
By the fiber, glass, metal art Specialized Committee election, produce the sub committee director, deputy director, the secretary general, deputy secretary general and other organizations. Secretary General Wang Shan announced the election results, Specialized Committee chairman of fiber art Lin Lecheng, Secretary for Seinfeld, chairman of Specialized Committee metal art Zhou Shangyi, the Secretary General Zhong Liansheng, chairman of the Specialized Committee for glass art Guan Donghai, the Secretary General Li Yupu.

您现在的位置:首页 > 中国工艺美术协会纤维/玻璃/金属艺术专业委员会成立大会

  中国工艺美术协会纤维、玻璃、金属艺术专业委员会成立大会

  在京举行

  2015年4月8日下午2时,中国工艺美术协会纤维、玻璃、金属艺术专业委员会成立大会在清华大学美术学院举行。大会由中国工艺美术协会副秘书长侯惠哲主持,清华大学副校长谢维和、清华大学美术学院院长鲁晓波、中国工艺美术协会秘书长王山先后致辞,清华大学美术学院工艺美术系主任林乐成作为委员会发起人代表介绍三个委员会组织情况。河间市人民政府市长尹卫江、清华大学美术学院党委书记李功强、中国工艺美术协会副理事长赵萌、《装饰》杂志主编方晓风、清华大学美术学院艺术史论系主任陈岸瑛,来自中央美术学院、中国美术学院、鲁迅美术学院、天津美术学院、西安美术学院等60多所院校代表、国家级和省市级43位工艺美术大师等领导嘉宾出席了成立大会。

  谢维和副校长在致辞中表示,清华大学会大力支持三个委员会的工作,希望提供更好的平台为大家服务。“传统工艺是中国传统文化中的宝贵财富。工艺美术蕴藏着巨大的生命力,无论是行业的、学院的,还是市场的,都应成为大众所喜爱的工艺美术的源头活水。”鲁晓波院长在致辞中回望了老中央工艺美院提出的工艺美术要服务人民生活的“衣、食、住、行、用”,面向行业、面向社会、面向大众,“产学研”相结合等传统,认为在国家转型发展的今天,这些方向与理念仍具有现实意义,希望“通过教育教学,培养工艺美术原创设计人才;通过学术展览推出力作、推出新人、推出品牌;通过新时期的‘产学研’相结合,搭建艺术与生活、学术与市场的推广平台,提升人民生活福祉。” 王山秘书长首先肯定三个专业委员会的成立是行业所需、社会所需,希望这三个专业委员会成为工艺美术行业的旗帜与风向标,引领中国工艺美术的发展。

  发起人代表林乐成教授介绍了三个专业委员会的组织情况。从三个专业委员会主任委员、副主任委员候选名单上看,纤维专业的院校和行业的比例各占50%,玻璃专业的院校与行业的比例是39%与61%,金属专业的院校与行业的比例是53%与47%,三个专业合计院校与行业的比例为47%与53%。“一个月前,来自全国23个省市自治区190位发起人在此召开了三个专业委员会的发起人大会,今天又增加到27个省市自治区、到会人数228位,占全体候选委员的83%。”希望大家同为新时期工艺美术的发展携手共进,在共同的理想与事业中扬帆远航。

  经纤维、玻璃、金属艺术专业委员会选举,产生各分委会主任委员、副主任委员、秘书长、副秘书长等组织机构。王山秘书长公布了各委员会选举结果,纤维艺术专业委员会主任委员为林乐成、秘书长为宋飞,金属艺术专业委员会主任委员为周尚仪、秘书长为钟连盛,玻璃艺术专业委员会主任委员为关东海、秘书长为李玉普。