Your present location:首页World Tour > Ecuador Exhibition
  • 产品名称: Ecuador Exhibition

The evening of August 26, 2013, commissioned by the Ministry of culture, in the Chinese Embassy in Ecuador under the support of the Catholic University of Ecuador and Tsinghua University jointly organized the "Chinese contemporary fiber art exhibition" opened at the Catholic University of art center. China ambassador to Ecuador Wang Shixiong, vice president of Tsinghua University and chairman of the Academic Degrees Committee of China Fashion Association Li Dangqi, director of Tsinghua Academy of Fine Arts Department of Arts and crafts and arts and Crafts Association Chinese fiber art Specialized Committee Lin Lecheng, director of the Xi'an Academy of Fine Arts Department of environment art and Architectural Society China environmental art Specialized Committee secretary, Tsinghua Beauty College Young Teachers Yue Song attended the opening ceremony.
Opening ceremony by the Chinese ambassador to Ecuador, he attended the opening ceremony of the guests to introduce the development of China's contemporary fiber art. He said, Chinese government attaches great importance to cultural exchanges and cooperation with Ecuador, the exhibition of works, on behalf of the top level of development and the contemporary world China fiber art exhibition, hoping to promote in-depth exchanges, in the fields of art and spirit between the two countries and national artists, make contribution to the harmonious world.
The opening ceremony, the Catholic University of Ecuador cultural center director Nevado reviewed the center and Chinese cooperation, carry out Chinese cultural propaganda situation. He said that China has a long history and civilization is an important part of the development of the world, the Chinese fiber art exhibition, the artists will further cooperate to open another door.
Tsinghua University academic degree committee vice chairman Li Dangqi on behalf of the Tsinghua University to participate in organizing and supporting the exhibition of units and friends to express my heartfelt thanks. He said that Ecuador is a beautiful country, but the capital Quito is the world cultural heritage city, as a representative of the contemporary world development trend of fiber art China fiber artist exhibition held in Quito, very important.
As a representative of the participating artists, Professor Lin Lecheng to infectious language, to introduce the works and China fiber art in the world tour, and expressed Ecuador deep cultural history of reverence.
In the book of the exhibition a total of 62 works, the author respectively 37 authors from China 21 famous art colleges, all participating works are over the years the International Fiber Art Biennale award. Through these works, artists with a unique perspective and different artistic expression of the rapid changes in China, from the side to the people of Ecuador show the Chinese contemporary art and cultural development.
The exhibition is supported by the Ecuador branch of the international engineering company.
Chinese Embassy in Ecuador cultural Commissioner Huang Kangyi, Ecuador National Arts and Crafts Association chairman Gisberg, Chinese funded companies, and the culture of the arts and friends from all walks of life nearly two hundred people attended the opening ceremony.

您现在的位置:首页世界巡展 > 厄瓜多尔展
  • 产品名称: 厄瓜多尔展

  2013年8月26日晚,受文化部委托,在中国驻厄瓜多尔大使馆的支持下,清华大学与厄瓜多尔天主教大学联合举办的“中国当代纤维艺术展”在天主教大学艺术中心正式开幕。中国厄瓜多尔大使王世雄、清华大学学位委员会副主席兼中国服装设计师协会主席李当岐、清华美院工艺美术系主任兼中国工艺美术学会纤维艺术专业委员会会长林乐成、西安美术学院环境艺术系主任兼中国建筑学会环境艺术专业委员会秘书长、清华美学院青年教师岳嵩出席了开幕仪式。

  开幕式由中国驻厄瓜多尔大使主持,他向出席开幕式的来宾介绍了中国当代纤维艺术发展的情况。他说,中国政府高度重视与厄瓜多尔的文化合作与交流,此次参展的作品,代表了中国乃至当代世界纤维艺术的顶尖发展水平,希望借此展览,促进两国艺术家乃至国民之间在艺术与精神领域的深入交流,为世界的和谐作出应有的贡献。

  开幕式上,厄瓜多尔天主教大学文化中心主任内瓦多回顾了几年来该中心与中国合作,开展中国文化宣传的情况。他表示,中国悠久的历史和文明是世界发展的重要部分,此次中国纤维艺术展览,将为两国艺术家进一步开展合作开启又一扇大门。

  清华大学学位委员会副主席李当岐代表清华大学向参与组织和支持本次展览的单位和朋友表示衷心的感谢。他说,厄瓜多尔是一个美丽的国家,而首都基多则是世界文化遗产城市,作为代表当代世界纤维艺术发展潮流的中国纤维艺术家能在基多举行展览,极具重要意义。

  作为参展艺术家代表,林乐成教授则以极具感染力的语言,向来宾介绍参展作品和中国纤维艺术在世界的巡展情况,并表达了对厄瓜多尔深厚的文化历史的崇敬之情。

  参加本子展览的共有62件作品,作者分别为来自中国21所著名艺术院校的37位作者,所有参展作品均为历年来国际纤维艺术双年展获奖作品。通过这些作品,艺术家们以独特的视角和不同的艺术手法表现了飞速变化的中国,从侧面向厄瓜多尔人民展示了中国当代艺术和文化发展的风貌。

  本次展览得到了中工国际工程公司厄瓜多尔分公司的支持和赞助。

  中国驻厄瓜多尔使馆文化专员黄康益、厄瓜多尔全国手工艺者保护协会主席吉斯贝、中资公司、厄文化艺术及各界友人近二百人出席了开幕式。